Årdal Maskinering AS 
  51 79 85 50 
Bjorhaugslettå 26, 4365 Nærbø
Postboks 254, 4367 Nærbø

 Mail: post@aardal.as
 Ordre: ordre@aardal.as

Jørn Arve Årdal

Daglig leder/Gründer
909 40 123
jaa@aardal.as

John Ove Motland

Selger
950 07 699
john.ove@aardal.as

Jørn Arvid Sæther

Produksjonsleder
990 03 484
jorn.a.saether@aardal.as

Asle Eggebø

Innkjøper
902 98 747
asle@aardal.as

André Bru

QC Leder
952 17 909
andre@aardal.as

Arild Årdal

Vaktmester
913 86 542

Roar Hauge

Ekspeditør

Tore

Operatør

André

Operatør

Geir Steinar

Operatør

Odd Egil

Operatør

Meiluté

Kantine og renhold

Eivind

Operatør

Ben Simon

Skiftleder

Dan-Inge

Operatør

Runar

Operatør

Endre

Operatør

Per

Operatør

Espen

Operatør

Thomas

Operatør

Per

Operatør

Erik Alexander

Lærling

Oddvar

Lærling

Geir Ødegård

(Innleigd)

Gunnstein Varhaug

Salgsleder
450 36 866
gunnstein@aardal.as

Marit Undheim

Adm. leder
924 69 396
marit@aardal.as

Ole Henning Djøseland

Teknisk sjef
918 82 811
ohd@aardal.as

Frode Hegle

Kval. HMS leder
911 43 294
fhegle@aardal.as

Jan-Erik Odland

Teknisk Veileder
odland@aardal.as

Kennet Kvia

Ordrebehandler
951 46 046
kk@aardal.as

Maren Skeie

Salg/innkjøp

Thomas

Operatør

Glenn

Operatør

Morten

Skiftleder

Ruben

Lærling

Kjartan

Operatør

Stein Arthur

Operatør

Åsbjørn

Operatør

Endre

Operatør

Ruben

Operatør

Odd-Geir

Operatør

Kristian

Operatør

Imad

Operatør

Trond

Operatør

Stian

Operatør

Krister

Operatør

Eldbjørg

Operatør sag

Kurt Helge

Operatør sag

Maiken Hobberstad

(Innleigd)